google-site-verification=kIEYYtF8qxcjDJXzAWGdpbVOAM3Eyrc9z-WawD_5IbY Book Now | Beach Life Mosaics

Our Venues

Our Schedule

Mon Nov 18 @ 6 pm - Del Webb

DEL WEBB

This event is for Del Webb residents and their guests. Please contact us using the BOOK NOW tab if you would like to attend or have questions about this event.

Tues Nov 19 @ 6:00 pm Hurricane Patty's

HURRICANE PATTY'S

69 Lewis Blvd

St. Augustine, FL 32084

Sun Nov 24 Mosaics & Mimosas 11 am

218 First Street

Neptune Beach, FL 32266

Wed Dec 4 @ 6 pm The Surf - Fernandina

3199 S FLETCHER AVE

FERNANDINA BEACH, FL 32034

BONUS: All participants get a FREE house wine or draft beer!

Sat Dec 7 @ 12 pm Atlantic Beach Brewing Co.

ATLANTIC BEACH BREWING CO.

725 ATLANTIC BLVD

ATLANTIC BEACH, FL 32233

Ticket price includes 1 draft beer, wine or mimosa!

Wed Dec 11 @ 6 pm Crafts & Drafts in Palm Coast

BROWN DOG BAR

215 St. Joe Plaza Dr

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Sat Dec 14 @ 10 am Mosaics at the Beach!

BYOB & Snacks!

469 Atlantic Blvd

Atlantic Beach, FL 32233​

Sun Dec 15 Mosaics & Mimosas 11 am

218 First Street

Neptune Beach, FL 32266

Mon Dec 16 @ 6:00 pm Crafts & Drafts in Jacksonville Beach

1312 Beach Blvd

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Tues Dec 17 @ 6:00 pm Hurricane Patty's

HURRICANE PATTY'S

69 Lewis Blvd

St. Augustine, FL 32084

Thurs Dec 19 @ 6 pm Jax Craft Beer - Mandarin

JAX CRAFT BEER

9825 San Jose Blvd # 18

Jacksonville, FL 32257

Please reload

Southern Swells Brewing Co.

1312 Beach Blvd, Jax Beach

Go to link