google-site-verification=kIEYYtF8qxcjDJXzAWGdpbVOAM3Eyrc9z-WawD_5IbY Book Now | Beach Life Mosaics

Our Schedule & Venues

Tues Jan 21 @ 6:00 pm Mosaics at the Beach!

BYOB & Snacks!

469 ATLANTIC BLVD

ATLANTIC BEACH, FL 32233​

Wed Jan 22 @ 6 pm Crafts & Drafts in Palm Coast

BROWN DOG BAR

215 ST. JOE PALAZA

PALM COAST, FL 32137

Mon Jan 27 @ 6:00 pm Crafts & Drafts in Jacksonville Beach

SOUTHERN SWELLS

1312 BEACH BLVD

JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL 32250

Wed Jan 29 @ 6 pm The Surf - Fernandina

THE SURF

3199 S FLETCHER AVE

FERNANDINA BEACH, FL 32034

BONUS: All participants get a FREE house wine or draft beer!

Thurs Jan 30 @ 6 pm The Craft House

THE CRAFT HOUSE

1820 SR 13

St. Johns, FL 32259

Sun Feb 2 @ 12:00 pm Legacy Ale Works

LEGACY ALE WORKS

4965 Old St Augustine Rd Suite 129

Jacksonville, FL 32258

Sat Feb 8 @ 2:00 pm Tabula Rasa Brewing Co.

TABULA RASA BREWING CO.

2385 CORBETT ST

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32204

Sun Feb 9 @ 2:00 pm Tabula Rasa Brewing Co.

FISHWEIR BREWING CO.

1185 EDGEWOOD AVE S

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32204

Tues Feb 11 @ 6:00 pm Hurricane Patty's

HURRICANE PATTY'S

69 LEWIS BLVD

ST. AUGUSTINE, FL 32084

Mon Feb 12 6:00 pm - Slider's Seafood Grille

SLIDER'S SEAFOOD GRILLE

218 FIRST STREET

NEPTUNE BEACH, FL 32266

Sun Feb 16 @ 12 pm Atlantic Beach Brewing Co.

ATLANTIC BEACH BREWING CO.

725 ATLANTIC BLVD

ATLANTIC BEACH, FL 32233

Ticket price includes 1 draft beer, wine or mimosa!

Mon Feb 17 @ 6 pm - Del Webb

DEL WEBB

This event is for Del Webb residents and their guests. Please CONTACT us if you would like to attend or have questions about this event.

Tues Feb 18 @ 6:00 pm Mosaics at the Beach!

BYOB & Snacks!

469 ATLANTIC BLVD

ATLANTIC BEACH, FL 32233​

Wed Feb 19 @ 6 pm Crafts & Drafts in Palm Coast

BROWN DOG BAR

215 ST. JOE PALAZA

PALM COAST, FL 32137

Mon Feb 24 @ 6:00 pm Crafts & Drafts in Jacksonville Beach

SOUTHERN SWELLS

1312 BEACH BLVD

JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL 32250

Wed Feb 26 @ 6 pm The Surf - Fernandina

THE SURF

3199 S FLETCHER AVE

FERNANDINA BEACH, FL 32034

BONUS: All participants get a FREE house wine or draft beer!

Sat Feb 29 @ 12 pm - Trailmark

TRAILMARK - ST. AUGUSTINE

This event is for Trailmark residents and their guests. Please CONTACT us if you would like to attend or have questions about this event.

Tues March 10 @ 6:00 pm Hurricane Patty's

HURRICANE PATTY'S

69 LEWIS BLVD

ST. AUGUSTINE, FL 32084

Please reload

Brown Dog Bar - Palm Coast

Go to link